Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions about the club or the content on this web site.

Our e-mail address is

President: Mike Latta
Vice President: Alex Parker
Treasurer: John Chin
Secretary: Supreena Eyestone
Director of High Power Rocketry: Ken Mueller
Director of Model Rocketry: Shawn Eyestone
Director of Public Relations and Funding: Vacant (please email us if you would like to apply for this position)
Membership Coordinator: Sonja Mueller

For the latest club news follow us on Facebook: