Contact Us

Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us with any questions about the club or the content on this web site. Our e-mail address is:

2023 Executive Members:

President: Shawn Eyestone

Vice President: Alex Parker

Secretary/Treasurer: Supreena Eyestone

Director of High-Power Rocketry: Mike Chapman

Director of Model Rocketry: Chris Broadbent


2023 Appointed Non-Executive Members:

High-Power Rocketry Assistant: Vacant

Model Rocketry Assistant: Vacant

Newsletter Editor: Diana Baldwin


If you are on Facebook, please follow us: 

Lost & Found:

We have collected a few Lost & Found items that were left behind at some of our launches and events.

If you are missing any rocket parts or other items please email us with a description at: